07
Aug
07

Bourne…again!

Those nice people at ASUS have invited me to see a pre-screening of The Bourne Ultimatum on the 16th in London!
I’m really excited to see this movie. Possibly more than the other sequels we’ve suffered this summer. The only decision I’ve got to make is should I post my review on here or Den of Geek, or both? I think that will depend on how I feel about it, as if it sucks I’ll probably take longer to write it, where if I’m gushing I’ll want to talk about it first thing on the 17th.

1 Response to “Bourne…again!”


  1. August 13, 2007 at 3:45 pm

    I just saw it and I LOVED it! Hope they make a 4th!


Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


