25
Feb
08

Rambo is back…I’m afraid to say!

For my sins I watched Rambo this weekend, and then poured scorn on it for Den of Geek here
As you can see here he’s moved from the war business into being a chiropractor!

Rambo the cryopractor

4 Responses to “Rambo is back…I’m afraid to say!”


  1. 1 T.L. Minnitt
    June 20, 2008 at 10:48 pm

    My co-worker saw this and came in to work the next day with this TOUGH GUY complex. Can someone please tell me how I can reverse the effects this movie has on a 36yr old white guy with a crew cut hairstyle?

  2. June 24, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    In my experience real ‘tough guys’ don’t actually act that way until something actually happens. Send him to see Sex in the City, it’s punishment enough for most men.

  3. June 30, 2008 at 9:53 am

    this is ausome i wanna see this movie its ******* mint ihope there a no. 2

  4. 4 onepoker
    August 6, 2008 at 6:05 pm

    This movie was incredible. I thought it was the best movie made last year. I am telling you if you want to go watch a movie where you can cheer the good guys this is it. By the way it is exceptionally violent and if you are an american hating anti war liberal you will probably hate it also.

    GO Rambo!


Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


