13
Sep
07

Life to the Full Coaching

Lately things have been stupidly busy, which has reduced the number of postings I’ve managed. (yes, I must try harder…).  One of the things I’ve been doing is getting a good friend of mine (and ex-boss of the company I once worked), Jim Davis. He’s runs his own Executive coaching business, for which I created a website some time ago. But since I’ve got into WordPress I’ve decided it’s better to make it a blog, then he can edit it when he wants it changed. Here’s the site.

0 Responses to “Life to the Full Coaching”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


