05
Aug
07

Fix Broken Nintendo DS display

Cracked DS
The replacement screen for the Nintendo DS turned up
This is how I got on!

2 Responses to “Fix Broken Nintendo DS display”


  1. 1 Choas100
    October 10, 2007 at 7:59 pm

    I’m not sure but this I think can happen a lot

  2. 2 Marc
    October 27, 2007 at 8:35 pm

    Hey just manged to break ds in half, video cable is knackered, is there anything I can do. I’m quite handy and years ago I remember taking the supernintendo apart and soldering something into it. Anyway is there an easy way to fix this?? The kids are upset!!! respond to me at marcbagnall@hotmail.com. Thanks for anyone who can help me!


Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


