15
Jul
07

Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 – is brill!

Nikon AF-S VR 70-300My lens arrived! Not in time to go to London, but it arrived.
I went out in the middle of the day and shot some wildlife (not literally…) to get some practice. None of the results are amazing, but I’m still getting used to the VR, among other things. But I can see the potential, and it’s enormous.
What I really need to do is get myself to an airshow…I’ve decided. When I’ve taken something genuinely wow, I’ll post it up.

0 Responses to “Nikon AF-S VR 70-300 – is brill!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


