12
Jul
07

I’m not a patient person

Yesterday I ordered a new Lens for my Nikon SLR on 24 hour delivery, but it hasn’t appeared yet!
My concern is that it won’t arrive till next week, which will entirely stuff my plans to take it to London this weekend and shoot the Red Bull Air Race. I’ll be annoyed if that happens.

Why do companies offer 24 hour delivery, charge you for it and then not send it? Grrr….

 Update:

It’s apparently on it’s way to  me, due to be delivered today…by Royal Mail…that’s the good news.
The bad news is that Royal Mail are currently having a 24 hours strike!

1 Response to “I’m not a patient person”


  1. July 13, 2007 at 10:51 pm

    Update 2

    It didn’t arrive…blast!


Leave a Reply

”RSS”

”Digg”

a


